#FABVTours Transformations Give Up The Struggle by Bestselling Author Renee Wiggins

Renee WigginsAbout The Author
Renee Wiggins is the owner and operator of Results By Renee, a Medical Lifestyle Spa with a mission of helping women achieve healthier, more balanced lives.

As a Registered Dietitian, Life Skills Coach, Certified Personal Trainer, and Certified Massage Therapist, Renee has been involved in the health and wellness industry for over twenty years. She is passionate about helping women who are anxious to discover their power and realize their goals, and has an excellent track record of doing so.

Renee designs and tailors menus and physical training programs to help clients who want to lose weight, become more active, and enhance their overall good health.

Another vital tool in her “wellness kit” is her ability to apply her life skills training to helping clients sort through important life issues. Through targeted discussions and exercises, women emerge stronger and better equipped to triumph over life’s challenges.
Renee believes in helping people tap the power within themselves to achieve a healthier lifestyle. Renee inspires, energizes, educates, and motivates her clients to see their own unlimited powers.

Renee helps her clients tear down the walls of adversity and discover their strengths so they may rise above the clouds. A frequent speaker, Renee’s presentations are known to inspire, motivate, and encourage women to move forward and upward.

Renee, tell us about your book?

Transformation: Give Up the Struggle is a collection of affirmations that will help the reader to recognize hindrances that are keeping them from meeting their goals. After reading the book, the person should be able to minimize the intensity of the struggles they are facing and realize victory.

Is there any other insight readers of your book can hope to gain?

Yes. Readers of Transformation: Give Up the Struggle will be able to differentiate between challenges that are necessary pieces of the journey to aid them in becoming stronger and wiser; or mere self inflicted confrontations        that could have been avoided.

What inspired you to write this book?

My own personal situations and the struggles of close friends was my inspiration to write Transformation: Give Up the Struggle. I found it imperative that people have something that could fortify their circumstances.

I was reading a book at the time that did not give me the feeling of satisfaction that came from laying my own words down on the paper. This is how the book came to be. I simply sat down one day and started writing. Transcribing my thoughts made me feel as if a heavy stone was lifted from my shoulders. This is how I know God needed me to write and share this with people. God uses people to communicate wisdom and knowledge to others. I was a “Chosen One” so to speak to deliver an uplifting message.

What was the most difficult aspect of writing Transformation: Give up the Struggle?

The most difficult thing for me, was I had to reveal my emotions. In order to write the book with heartfelt meaning, it was necessary for me to look inside myself. In doing so, it caused me to recognize my pain; the suffering I had internalized. Through my writing, I was able to find myself.

Why do you continue to write?

Other than the fact that I found my healing while writing, I do it to share stories that can give others examples of how to heal themselves. Encouraging people to transform their thinking into a more positive manner is something that gives me tremendous gratification.

Are there any valuable lessons you would like people to gain from reading your book?

Yes. I want readers to know that they can have a happy, healthy life. When a person begins to utilize affirmations, it becomes a part of the thought process     that reprograms the brain. This in turn can have remarkable positive effects on the mind, body, and soul. They will begin to develop a resistance to giving in to life’s challenges thus making them stronger; having more endurance when dealing with obstacles.

Who are some of your favorite Authors?

Joyce Meyer, Max Lucado, and Bishop T.D. Jakes are my favorite Authors.

Are you currently reading any books?

Not at the moment. I have been spending quite a bit of time in prayer and meditation for upcoming events that will be a great benefit to my audience.

When you do take time to read, what type of books have the most influence for  you as an Author?

Books that have the greatest persuasion for me are Spiritual and Self-Help genres.

transformations give up the struggleAbout The Book

We all have had our ups and downs in our lives, some more than others. But, how we end up in the end, determines how we actually see the storms. The storms helps us to change to a better and stronger person.

Resisting change can make the obstacles, the hindrances and the storms become more unbearable. However, if we choose to view them in a different light, change can move us into bigger and better job, or a more rewarding loving relationship-it indeed can make us better.

The affirmations presented in this book can be a turning point in your life. View hardships as helpers to a stronger you. See obstacles as ripples in a pond as you move closer to your victory. Discover that hindrances are hurdles that make you jump above the clouds. See the valleys are mere lessons that will release you from your past and help the brokenness.

Order Transformations Give Up The Struggle!

Book Review

If you have read the book, please we do encourage posting book reviews on Amazon.com and other online bookstores.

Follow Bestselling Author Renee Wiggins FAB Virtual Book Tour…Great things are happening for ‪#‎Transformations‬ ‪#‎FABVTours‬ => http://bit.ly/1rQKT6G

Follow Bestselling Author Renee Wiggins FAB Virtual Book Tour…Great things are happening for ‪#‎Transformations‬ ‪#‎FABVTours‬ => http://bit.ly/1rQKT6G

Let’s Get Social! Connect with Bestselling Author Renee Wiggins online at:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #FABVTours Transformations Give Up The Struggle by Bestselling Author Renee Wiggins

  1. great article, Come join me and FaithBeliever on October 6, for a chat about my book

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If you have brought my book , please leave a review

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more about you Renee Wiggins and look forward to reading your book.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

