#NewRelease #LOVE: A New Generation Of Hope by 3x’s International Bestselling Author Anita Sechesky

Anita Sechesky 1

About The Author

ANITA SECHESKY
Registered Nurse | Life Coach | 3x’s International Bestselling Author | Publisher

Anita Sechesky, is a Registered Nurse, Life Coach, International Best-Selling Author x 3, Keynote Speaker, Big Vision Consultant, Publisher, as well as an NLP and LOA Practitioner. She has been a practicing RN for over 10 years, gaining extensive knowledge and skills caring for people facing a variety of medical challenges in health care. She has worked in hospitals and nursing homes where she thoroughly enjoys working with all client age groups. She is specialized in Trauma Nursing as an Emergency Room nurse. Anita’s first solo book, Become Absolutely You – Unleash Your Limits and Become Your Full Potential will be released shortly.

As a Certified Life Coach, Anita has gained more clarity about her own passion of empowering others. Anita has mentored and coached people from the music and television industries, health care workers, entrepreneurs, social media, career transitions, Realtors, etc. She provides career coaching to new graduates entering the competitive job market, as well as resume and cover letter packages. Anita is the CEO and Owner of her company Anita Sechesky – Living Without Limitations. Her vision for her company is to empower and inspire others to live their lives without limitations such as false beliefs, grief, past failures, broken dreams, struggling relationships, finding your identity, lost hope, health conditions, lies, and labels placed on by others.

In the past, Anita faced many things which she had to find the strength and courage within herself to overcome. She has eagerly embraced opportunities of advancement that life presented, many times having to deal with the negativity or limitations placed on her by others. Anita recalls when she was a young girl growing up in a small community in North-western Ontario, Canada, that not everyone she met in life looked at her equally. Not everyone was nice, kind, or as supportive as she expected them to be. Anita eventually came to understand that this was the reality of a world of broken people. An individual cannot be expected to give love, compassion, empathy, kindness, or encouragement if they have not truly experienced unconditional love and acceptance themselves.

Anita, tell us about your book?

My book is an Anthology- it is comprised of multiple co-authors who are guided by my vision for the book, and my expertise through the writing process.

How did you come up with idea for this book?

My idea/vision for this particular book lines up with my vision and purpose in life. I believe that people needed to be loved and understood. As they are valued they will rise up and become all they are purposed for as well.

What was the most difficult aspect of writing this book?

The most difficult challenge is managing the time to be available 24/7 for my co-authors. As I am a person who needs to address everything I am involved in and give it my full attention.

What valuable lessons do you want readers to learn from your book?

I would love my readers to gain a new perspective they may have never thought of before. The biggest take away would be for them to be inspired to never give up on themselves and begin to be motivated once more.

Who are your favorite authors?

Joyce Meyers, Tony Robbins, Joel Osteen just to name a few…getting my own co-authors in all 3 of my books….all 74 of them.

What book(s) are you reading now?

Presently, I am not reading any books, but I do have a list that I will be pursuing after my 2 books are released on the 24th and my 1st solo book Absolutely You: Overcome False Limitations & Reach Your Full Potential on November 15th.

What books have most influenced your life?

The Bible, Mother Goose, Nancy Drew books, The Hardy Boys, V. C Andrews, My Book House library, Many, many text books.

If you had to choose, which writer would you consider a mentor?

I would choose Joel Osteen, because I admire his positivity and faith to not give up on his dream to help others understand how fulfilling and freeing it is to just be yourself.

Any advice to give to aspiring writers?

I encourage aspiring writers to follow their hearts and allow it to express itself. Writing has been very healthy for me to express my feelings. I don’t expect people to change anything but to have a freedom to live their lives in a more happy and satisfying way that helps them to make better choices in life. We all get to choose what we will allow to define us.

Why do you write?

I started writing poetry to help myself shift my emotions when going through difficult times in my life. Writing self-help books with my experience and training became a natural extension of what I already do.

#LOVE Book Cover (6x9) (1)ABOUT THE BOOK

#LOVE: A New Generation Of Hope {Anthology} will empower, and inspire you to create a life of Gratitude. You will understand what others have been through in their own journey’s to find the life they love and have been waiting for. Many times we as individuals do not appreciate this life we have, while someone closer than we realize may be struggling to just survive. It is our deepest heartfelt desire as a team that our book will empower those who need healing as well as those who are seeking a new perspective for themselves. It has been my honour to compile and work with each of these individuals within the book. Release date October 24th. 

Book Review

If you have read the book, please we do encourage posting book reviews on Amazon.com and other online bookstores.

 

 

Anita Sechesky RVDT FAB Book Banner

Let’s Get Social! Connect with 3x’s International Bestselling Author Anita Sechesky online at:

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

