#NewRelease “Just Have Faith,” by Bestselling Author Fanny Minnitt

Fanny Minnitt HS PurpleABOUT THE AUTHOR

Bestselling Author | Minister | Educator | Veteran

Fanny Minnitt is an Author, a licensed Minister, Retired Educator, and Veteran of the U.S. Army. She has an Associate Degree in Business Administration, a Bachelor’s Degree in Corporate Communications and a Master’s Degree in Education Administration. Married to Theodore E. Minnitt Jr., Retired USA SGM. She is the proud Mother of Terrance Y. Minnitt, and proud G-Mama of YulShay Minnitt. Fanny is an advocate who motivate individuals to strive to live life to the fullest, with peace.  Her personal Motto is Love Hard, Work Hard and Play Hard

Tell us about your book?

This book is about an Ordinary Woman who reflects back on many extraordinary things that has allowed God to increase my faith. Now I am walking in an extraordinary life of peace.  I am not claiming that I do not have problems; but even during the problems, I have peace.  I desire that peace for every reader.  There is a call to action in this book; it is that everyone that read this book will make up their minds to trust God, get into his word and “Just Have Faith.”

How did you come up with idea for this book?

Three years ago I was writing a book called Do You Really Want to be an Entrepuernur,” What I believe it to be now is, (a supernatural encounter) which changed the course of my life. Three years later, in a completely different city, I picked up this manuscript to continue writing this book, things changed. I heard the words, have faith, I saw the words floating on a ribbon, have faith, and then that night, I had the craziest dream; the title “Just Have Faith, was given to me in that dream.” You have to read the book to get the entire story.  When I woke up the next morning, I recorded a song on a tape recorder, and then begin writing Just Have Faith.

What was the most difficult aspect of writing this book?

The most difficult aspect of writing this book was yielding to my internal weaknesses.

Why do you write?

I am sure most folks would like to read or hear an elaborate answer to this question; but I simply like to write so that I can revisit the subject matter as often as I like.  There are books that I read over periodically just because of my high level of interest in the subject of that book.

What valuable lessons do you want readers to learn from your book?

I want readers to learn to trust God, read and study the word of God, and to get to know who they are; In addition, I want them to “Just Have Faith”, even when life is going fantastic, and when life is dumping tragedy.

Who are your favorite authors?

Moses and John Grisham are my favorite authors.

What book(s) are you reading now?

Fatal distractions by Joyce L. Rodgers, The Bible, Faith, Foolishness, Or Presumption?

What books have most influenced your life?

The Bible, Faith Foolishness, Or Presumption?  I must add that one of the main influencers in my life is Bishop Jakes. His sermons have really influenced my way of thinking.

If you had to choose, which writer would you consider a mentor?

Moses, he listened to God, and wrote detailed information that we are still living by, and will be living by for the rest of our lives.  Every element of life is in the Pentateuch. I absolutely love it.  I get a new revelation each time I read it.  I have been reading the bible for years. I want people to be reading my book for years to come, of course, I am not comparing my book with the Pentateuch, but I do believe that God inspired it, and that it is going to impact lives in a very good way.

Any advice to give to aspiring writers?

Yes, the best advice that I can give to an aspiring writer is to:

  1. Write
  2. Read
  3. Write

If you are writing a book, everyday write something down pertaining to your book, everyday schedule time in for your book.  Thoughts and words in your memory will fade away, if not written.

Writing focuses your thoughts and ideas to come together like (God, Moses and the Ten Commandments), like the (answer God gave to Habakkuk).  And the LORD answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it. (Habakkuk 2:2, KJV).

just have faith 2ABOUT THE BOOK

Just Have Faith: What to Do When You Cannot See What You Hope For finds the connections between the shared understanding of faith common to all Christians and the particulars of one Woman’s journey as she strives to live by faith in her business and professional life, her home and family life, and her ministry and community life.  Fanny Minnitt, a veteran and retired educator, asks and offers an answer to the basic question, “What is Faith” In a conversational and highly approachable manner,  she draws upon the insights of the scriptures, christian writers, and her own experiences to explain the basics of faith and to apply those understandings to the various venues in which most people seek to live out their faith in God.

Just Have Faith does not avoid facing the fact that sometimes most —-if not all—people confront challenges that test whether they have a faith in God that can withstand trials.  By looking honestly at these moments Fanny suggests to readers how they can surmount the hurdles that will come.

Just Have Faith traces the roots of faith in God and describes the ways that the branches of faith offer Christians support at work, with family, and in service to others.

Get your copy today: Just Have Faith: What to Do When You Cannot See What You Hope For by Fanny Minnitt Link: http://amzn.com/B018PSVRLY

Fanny Minnitt BS FAB Book BannerLet’s Get Social! Connect with Bestselling Author Fanny Minnitt online at:

Follow me on Facebook:

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Fanny-Minnitt-1612258662364743/?fref=ts  (fan page)

twitter:  https://twitter.com/FannyMinnitt?lang=en  @FannyMinnitt

Hash-Tag: #JustHaveFaith

Website: www.fannyminnitt.com

For Bookings/Press Please Contact:

Lá Tanyha Boyd,
Faith Abeliever Publicist-PR-@LaTBoyd1
FAB Marketing/Branding- @FaithAbeliever
faithinorder@yahoo.com

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

