#NewRelease #Peace – A New Perspective of Hope: A Beautiful Compilation about the Three Aspects of Peace by Anita Sechesky

ANITA SECHESKY NW PHOTO16ABOUT THE AUTHOR

International Bestselling Author | Registered Nurse | Certified Professional Coach | Publisher | NLP AND LOA Wealth Practitioner | Best-Seller Consultant

Anita Sechesky is a Best-Seller Publisher, Registered Nurse, Certified Professional Coach, NLP and LOA Wealth Practitioner, Best-Seller Consultant, multiple International Best-Selling Author, as well as a Workshop Facilitator and Conference Host. She is the Founder and CEO of Anita Sechesky – Living Without Limitations Inc. and the Founder and Publisher of LWL PUBLISHING HOUSE. Anita was born in Guyana, South America and moved to Canada when she was only four years old. Assisting many people to break through their own limiting beliefs in life and business, Anita had discovered her passion to help individuals release their stories into successful publications. She has five Best-Selling books, including four anthologies, in which approximately two hundred International authors and co-authors have benefited to date from her expertise. Anita launched her first solo book “Absolutely You – Overcome False Limitations and Reach Your Full Potential” in November 2014. As a Best-Seller Publisher, Anita helps people to put their positive perspectives into print.

Currently, we are looking for co-authors for all of our #Hashtag books in the series and more…

#Hope – A New Way to Think

#Joy – The Emotion to Embrace

#Success – Found within Me

To begin the exciting journey as a VIP Compiler™ with Anita on your own anthology book, or to learn more about becoming a co-author with LWL PUBLISHING HOUSE in one of our many anthologies.

Anita, Tell us about your book? My Newest Anthology is called #Peace – A New Perspective of Hope. It is a compilation of writings based on my Vision and contributed to by 30 international co-authors consisting of 40 dynamic and life-shifting chapters.

How did you come up with idea for this book? I have started a New series of books, after the successful release of #Love – A New Generation of Hope Continues…I believe that these topics are very common, but yet very complex and with that alone, we can expand on something that everyone relates to as well as wants to understand how to attain it in their own lives. Peace is something that I believe anyone of us can take for granted and comprehend as a priceless emotion that cannot be bottled up and sold like candy in a store. In fact, because we are all connected in this world, we are often times exposed to that of what our neighbours down the street, or in other countries, are going through based on how loudly the situation is, or whether it directly affects us or not.

What was the most difficult aspect of writing this book? I personally feel it’s not difficult to write an anthology, especially when you are collaborating with so many like-minded individuals who want to achieve the same thing in their lives as well as for the greater good. Difficulties only arise when there is tension and conflict of any nature that causes us to feel threatened or uncomfortable in any way, shape, or form. Therefore, when and if these things arise, it’s much easier to place your emotions aside and see things without any biases or opinions. This would be the professional way of managing any conflicts within a group project.

Why do you write? I love to write as a means to express my views about various topics or situations. Writing has allowed me the grace to share my own thoughts about so much of what I have gone through in my life and how it has affected me. I quickly learned I can reveal parts of my soul, with unconditional love and appreciation for this life that God has blessed me with. There was a time I felt so much expression burning up inside of me and I had to say something, but there was no platform provided or available for me to download my ideas and reveal what was on my heart. Certain people in my life expressed interest and led me to believe they were going to give me opportunities, but those moments never surfaced. After experiencing the jealousy and lies from people who I had thought would help me, I allowed things to peacefully pass until God provided me with this pathway. It was a lonely journey with no one to guide or mentor me. It was also painful once again, when jealousy came around. When I started my own Publishing company, LWL PUBLISHING HOUSE, three years ago, I promised myself that I would mentor and guide my writers regardless of their educational backgrounds and writing experience. I’ve learned what it’s like to not have anyone believe in you or people discourage you. It’s not easy. Even though people may steal your ideas and try to market your vision as their own, it won’t be the same. When something is stolen that was created for, and by, you, it won’t fit the same way, and it won’t have the same results because it was not made for anyone else but you.

What valuable lessons do you want readers to learn from your book? I would like all my readers to learn how to understand the “Power of Peace” and how they can easily achieve it, regardless of whatever they are going through in life. For me, my faith in God is the quick answer to personally achieve Peace in my own life. However, for those individuals who don’t understand about this, I don’t discriminate as there are many things people go through in life. I choose to have a relationship with my Heavenly Father. This means I speak with him daily about whatever I am doing. Many times, my prayers are in my mediation and communication with God. My 29 co-authors are individuals who appreciate the lives they have been blessed with, and they have also shared how they achieve and maintain Peace. I feel the reason we lose our Peace so easily is because we become quickly distracted with everything and everyone around us. Because there are more than 30 stories in this book, with so many perspectives to help almost anyone to achieve peace in their life if they really tried, I’m quite pleased with this compilation and proud of each of my co-authors for sharing their points of view.

Who are your favorite authors? My favorite authors at this season in my life are the following individuals but not limited: Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyers, Oprah Winfrey, Paula White, Tony Robbins, Robin Sharma, Brendan Bouchard, Bishop T.D. Jakes, Louise Hay, and the late Dr. Dwayne Dyer, not forgetting all of our internationally published authors that I have worked with and those published through my company, LWL PUBLISHING HOUSE.

What book(s) are you reading now? My clients’ soon to be published books! Guided By The Light – Following Your Angelic Guides, Keep Calm & Live Your Empowered Life, Ah-Ha Moments, Love Is The Most Powerful Energy In The Universe!…and more.

What books have most influenced your life? The Bible has always been the most influential book for me since I was a young child. My parents were seeking God for my healing and it brought strength and hope for my family. Both of my parents who were very young and new Christians read it to me for hours at a time during a terrible health crisis that I was going through. I truly believe with the help of God, and their unwavering faith, that this book had a hand in my healing and health.

If you had to choose, which writer would you consider a mentor? I have had many mentors and I’ve learned and choose to keep learning from many more. Currently, I am interested in Robin Sharma’s training as I believe he is the Canadian equivalent to Tony Robins.

Any advice to give to aspiring writers? If you decide to write, remember it’s a privilege to enter into another person’s psyche and become influential in your literally skills. Words are powerful and carry weight. Carefully choose words that will inspire others to live a life of integrity and passion. Encourage your audience to see your soul from your vision within. As you become transparent, and feel less vulnerable, your confidence grows to become more grounded and clear. People will feel your authenticity in every word you formulate. Every writer has to start somewhere. As long you allow yourself to hear your words and lay them down to print, you are sharing your soul secrets with the world. Our world is in desperate need of more dreamers, educators, and writers who are willing to be the eyes, ears, and voice of those who are looking to be educated and inspired for a higher calling in life. Our world needs ambassadors of love, joy, and peace. Be transparent and become that beautiful voice of hope.

#PEACEABOUT THE BOOK

The world is continually changing, but one hope remains the same – to be at peace in our daily lives. Our readers will understand that they are powerful enough to adapt a peaceful mindset. Everyone is capable of attracting a life of peace and prosperity. Read how thirty individuals from around the world established a life of peace and wellness, despite the struggles in their day-to-day lives.
As human beings, we have the ability to be at peace in any situation regardless of what’s going on around us. Although difficult at first, if we recognize that peace must be practiced to appreciate ourselves, and then the world around us, we have already triumphed.

Get your copy today:  #Peace – A New Perspective of Hope: A Beautiful Compilation about the Three Aspects of Peace by Anita Sechesky Link:  http://amzn.to/1NFGhMx

 Book Review

If you have read the book, please we do encourage posting book reviews on Amazon.com and other online bookstores.

Anita Sechesky CS FAB Book Banner162

Let’s Get Social! Connect with International Bestselling Author Anita Sechesky online at:

For More Information:

Visit the author online at:

Join my Private Facebook group: LIVING WITHOUT LIMITATIONS LIFESTYLE – With exclusive prizes, co-authoring opportunities and Random Contests with FREE Publishing opportunities. *Empowerment Webinar classes and more – http://bit.ly/1TlsTSm

Book Facebook Fanpage: http://bit.ly/211XffM

Facebook: s://www.facebook.com/AnitaSechesky/

Email: lwlclienthelp@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/1VEGHew

Website: http://www.anitasechesky.com

LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/asechesky

Twitter: https://twitter.com/nursie4u

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

